Contact

If you have any questions please contact us: 

Senior Manager
1

Alena Cimoch

Senior Manager

languages: russian

mob.: +48 508 294 794

Skype: cimocha1

Email: a.cimoch@bd24.eu

1

Zyta Nagórska

Senior Manager

languages: russian, lithuanian, english

mob.: +48 608 004 623

Skype: zyta.sawicka

Email: zs.export@bd24.eu

 
ASIA
1

Iwona Pomorska

Export Specialist

languages: chinese, english

mob.: +48 603 555 001

Skype: i.pomorska.bdgroup

Email: i.pomorska@bd24.eu

1

Marta Szmagier

Export Specialist

languages: english, spanish

mob.: +48 663 555 042

Skype: m.szmagier.bdg

Email: m.szmagier@bd24.eu

 
INDIA, BANGLADESH, PAKISTAN
1

Katarzyna Wróblewska

Export Manager

languages: english

mob.: +48 607 555 867

Skype: k.wroblewska.bdg

Email: kw.export@bd24.eu

 
middle east
1

Anna Wysocka

Export Manager

languages: english

mob.: +48 661 452 272

Skype: awysocka.export

Email: a.wysocka@bd24.eu

1

Marta Szmagier

Export Specialist

languages: english, spanish

mob.: +48 663 555 042

Skype: m.szmagier.bdg

Email: m.szmagier@bd24.eu

MONGOLIA
1

Alicja Winnicka

Key Account Manager

languages: english, russian

mob.: +48 603 555 174

Skype: wa.bd24

Email: a.winnicka@bd24.eu

 

 

 
africa
1

Bartosz Gągoliński

Export Manager

languages: french, english

mob.: +48 605 404 330

Skype: bg.export

Email: b.gagolinski@bd24.eu

1

Marta Szmagier

Export Specialist

languages: english, spanish

mob.: +48 663 555 042

Skype: m.szmagier.bdg

Email: m.szmagier@bd24.eu

1

Katarzyna Wróblewska

Export Manager

languages: english

mob.: +48 607 555 867

Skype: k.wroblewska.bdg

Email: kw.export@bd24.eu

 
europe
1

Bartosz Gągoliński

Export Manager

languages: french, english

mob.: +48 605 404 330

Skype: bg.export

Email: b.gagolinski@bd24.eu

1

Joanna Popławska

Key Account Manager

languages: english, french

mob.: +48 603 555 364

Skype: jpoplawska.brand

Email: j.poplawska@bd24.eu

1

Wiktoria Wierzbicka

Key Account Manager

languages: spanish, english

mob.: +48 797 586 450

Skype: ww.brand

Email: ww.export@bd24.eu

1

Monika Sokół

Key Account Manager

languages: english

mob.: +48 512 174 544

Skype: msokol.brand

Email:msokol.export@bd24.eu

1

Katarzyna Wróblewska

Export Manager

languages: english

mob.: +48 607 555 867

Skype: k.wroblewska.bdg

Email: kw.export@bd24.eu

1

Magda Porowska

Key Account Manager

languages: english

mob.: +48 603 555 197

Skype: m.porowska.bdg

Email: m.porowska@bd24.eu 

1

Hubert Kołyga

Export Advisor

languages: english, russian

mob.: +48 697 555 188

Skype: h.kolyga.bdg

Email: h.kolyga@bd24.eu

 
Baltic Countries
1

Anna Muszyńska

Export Manager

languages: english, russian

mob.: +48 510 091 373

Skype: export3-orion

Email: a.muszynska@bd24.eu

1

Alicja Winnicka

Key Account Manager

languages: english, russian

mob.: +48 603 555 174

Skype: wa.bd24

Email: a.winnicka@bd24.eu

1

Hubert Kołyga

Export Advisor

languages: english, russian

mob.: +48 697 555 188

Skype: h.kolyga.bdg

Email: h.kolyga@bd24.eu

 
Balkans
1

Kamila Puchalska-Bakun

Key Account Manager

languages: serbian, croatian, english

mob.: +48 795 506 262

Skype: kp.bd24

Email: k.puchalska@bd24.eu

 
North America
1

Magda Porowska

Key Account Manager

languages: english

mob.: +48 603 555 197

Skype: m.porowska.bdg

Email: m.porowska@bd24.eu

1

Anna Wysocka

Export Manager

languages: english

mob.: +48 661 452 272

Skype: awysocka.export

Email: a.wysocka@bd24.eu

 
latin america
1

Wiktoria Wierzbicka

Key Account Manager

languages: spanish, english

mob.: +48 797 586 450

Skype: ww.brand

Email: w.wierzbicka@bd24.eu

1

Monika Sokół

Key Account Manager

languages: english

mob.: +48 512 174 544

Skype: msokol.brand

Email: msokol.export@bd24.eu

1

Izabela Wyszkowska

Export Specialist

languages: spanish, english

mob.: +48 698 697 950

Skype: live:iw.brand

Email: i.wyszkowska@bd24.eu

 
australia & new zeland
1

Dmitrij Nikonow

Export Specialist

languages: english, russian

mob.: +48 605 555 921

Skype: d.nikonow.bdg

Email: d.nikonow@bd24.eu

1

Dariusz Rus

Export Advisor

languages: english

mob.: +48 605 651 522

Skype: d.rus.bdg

Email: d.rus@bd24.eu

 
Italy
1

Monika Biniek

Export Specialist

languages: italian

mob.: +48 607 555 428

Skype: m.biniek.bdg

Email: m.biniek@bd24.eu

 
ARE YOU A SELLER? PLEASE USE THE CONTACT BELOW
 

Import Department

 

mob.: +48 601 555 813

Email: import@bd24.eu

 
Brand Distribution Poland LTD 
Sp. z o.o. Sp.K.,
ul. Aleja Niepodległości 18
POLAND, 02-653 Warszawa
NIP: 701-030-88-49,
REGON: 143429880
Registered by District Court for the Capital City of Białystok,
12th Commercial Division of the National Court Register under KRS No 000411387