Contact

If you have any questions please contact us: 

Senior Manager
1

Alena Cimoch

Senior Manager

languages: russian

mob.: +48 508 294 794

Skype: cimocha1

Email: a.cimoch@bd24.eu

1

Gabriela Kucharska

Senior Manager

languages: english

mob.: +48 697 555 188

Skype: g.kucharska.brand

Email: g.kucharska@bd24.eu

1

Krzysztof Niemancewicz

Senior Manager       

languages: english

mob.: +48 500 100 120

Skype: k.niemancewicz.bdg@outlook.com

Email: k.niemancewicz@bd24.eu

 
ASIA
1

Lin Chi-Yang

Key Account Manager

languages: chinese, english, taiwanese

mob.: +49 162 300 6611

Skype: chiyang.gtg

Email: r.lin@bd24.eu

1

Oleksii Zakharchenko

Export Manager

languages: english, russian, ukrainian, japanese, chinese

mob.: +48 607 555 428

Skype: oleksii.zakharchenko.brand

Email: o.zakharchenko@bd24.eu

 
INDIA, BANGLADESH, PAKISTAN
1

Artem Bazynian

Key Account Manager       

languages: english, russian

mob.: +48 601 555 642

Skype: During Actualization

Email: a.bazynian@bd24.eu

1

Łukasz Krawczuk

Key Account Manager       

languages: english

mob.: +48 605 650 814

Skype: During Actualization

Email: l.krawczuk@bd24.eu

1

Agnieszka Sural

Export Specialist        

languages: english

mob.: +48 661 555 285

Skype: During Actualization

Email: a.sural@bd24.eu

 
middle east
1

Artem Bazynian

Key Account Manager       

languages: english, russian

mob.: +48 601 555 642

Skype: During Actualization

Email: a.bazynian@bd24.eu

1

Mohamed Yahya

Export Manager       

languages: english, arabic

mob.: +48 607 555 499

Skype: During Actualization

Email: m.yahya@bd24.eu

1

Anna Wysocka

Export Manager       

languages: english

mob.: +48 661 452 272

Skype: awysocka.export

Email: a.wysocka@bd24.eu

 
africa
1

Bartosz Gągoliński

Export Manager       

languages: french, english

mob.: +48 605 404 330

Skype: bg.export

Email: b.gagolinski@bd24.eu

1

Mohamed Yahya

Export Manager       

languages: english, arabic

mob.: +48 607 555 499

Skype: During Actualization

Email: m.yahya@bd24.eu

 
europe
1

Urszula Arciszewska

Key Account Manager       

languages: italian, english, french, spanish

mob.: +48 601 555 634

Skype: u.arciszewska.brand

Email: u.arciszewska@bd24.eu

1

Sylwia Drzymkowska

Export Team Leader

languages: spanish, portuguese

mob.: +48 608 004 622

Skype: bd.sylwia

Email: s.drzymkowska@bd24.eu

1

Wiktoria Wierzbicka

Key Account Manager

languages: spanish, english

mob.: +48 797 586 450

Skype: ww.brand

Email: ww.export@bd24.eu

1

Ewelina Kaczyńska-Jarosz

Export Manager

languages: spanish, english

mob.: +48 512 174 544

Skype: bd.ewelina

Email: e.kaczynska@bd24.eu

1

Łukasz Krawczuk

Export Specialist

languages: english

mob.: +48 605 650 814

Skype: l.krawczuk.bd

Email: l.krawczuk@bd24.eu

1

Izabela Falkowska

Export Manager       

languages: english

mob.: +48 601 555 641

Skype: brand.izabela.falkowska

Email: i.falkowska@bd24.eu

1

Magda Porowska

Key Account Manager       

languages: english

mob.: +48 603 555 197

Skype: m.porowska.bdg

Email: m.porowska@bd24.eu

1

Joanna Popławska

Key Account Manager       

languages: english, french

mob.: +48 603 555 364

Skype: jpoplawska.brand

Email: j.poplawska@bd24.eu

1

Bartosz Gągoliński

Export Manager       

languages: french, english

mob.: +48 605 404 330

Skype: bg.export

Email: b.gagolinski@bd24.eu

 
north america
1

Magda Porowska

Key Account Manager       

languages: english

mob.: +48 603 555 197

Skype: m.porowska.bdg

Email: m.porowska@bd24.eu

1

Izabela Falkowska

Export Manager       

languages: english

mob.: +48 601 555 641

Skype: brand.izabela.falkowska

Email: i.falkowska@bd24.eu

1

Anna Wysocka

Export Manager       

languages: english

mob.: +48 661 452 272

Skype: awysocka.export

Email: a.wysocka@bd24.eu

1

Urszula Arciszewska

Key Account Manager       

languages: italian, english, french, spanish, portuguese

mob.: +48 601 555 634

Skype: u.arciszewska.brand

Email: u.arciszewska@bd24.eu

 
latin america
1

Sylwia Drzymkowska

Export Manager

languages: spanish, portuguese, english

mob.: +48 608 004 622

Skype: bd.sylwia

Email: s.drzymkowska@bd24.eu

1

Wiktoria Wierzbicka

Key Account Manager       

languages: spanish, english

mob.: +48 797 586 450

Skype: ww.brand

Email: w.wierzbicka@bd24.eu

 
austrailia & new zeland
1

Oleksii Zakharchenko

Export Manager       

languages: english, russian, ukainian, japanese, chinese

mob.: +48 607 555 428

Skype: oleksii.zakharchenko.brand

Email: o.zakharchenko@bd24.eu

1

Anna Kulka

Export Manager       

languages: english, german

mob.: +48 661 555 672

Skype: During Actualization

Email: a.kulka@bd24.eu

 
ARE YOU A SELLER? PLEASE USE THE CONTACT BELOW
 

Import Department

 

mob.: +48 601 555 813

Email: import@bd24.eu

 
Brand Distribution Poland LTD 
Sp. z o.o. Sp.K.,
ul. Raszyńska 12 lok 7
POLAND, 02-026 Warsaw
NIP: 701-030-88-49,
REGON: 143429880
Registered by District Court for the Capital City of Białystok,
12th Commercial Division of the National Court Register under KRS No 000411387