Contact

If you have any questions please contact us: 

Senior Manager
1

Alena Cimoch

Senior Manager

languages: russian

mob.: +48 508 294 794

Skype: cimocha1

Email: a.cimoch@bd24.eu

1

Zyta Nagórska

Senior Manager

languages: russian, lithuanian, english

mob.: +48 608 004 623

Skype: zyta.sawicka

Email: zs.export@bd24.eu

1

Krzysztof Niemancewicz

Senior Manager

languages: english

mob.: +48 500 100 120

Skype: k.niemancewicz.bdg@outlook.com

Email: k.niemancewicz@bd24.eu

 
ASIA
1

Iwona Pomorska

Export Specialist

languages: chinese, english

mob.: +48 603 555 001

Skype: i.pomorska.bdgroup

Email: i.pomorska@bd24.eu

1

Łukasz Skaliński

Export Specialist

languages: english

mob.: +48 601 555 891

Skype: l.skalinski.bdg

Email: l.skalinski@bd24.eu

 
INDIA, BANGLADESH, PAKISTAN
1

Mustafa Tekbaş

Export Specialist

languages: turkish, english

mob.: +48 604 541 821

Skype: m.tekbas.bdg@outlook.com

Email: m.tekbas@bd24.eu

1

Joanna Rozmysłowska

Export Specialist

languages: english

mob.: +48 609 555 699

Skype: live:j.rozmyslowska.bdg

Email: j.rozmyslowska@bd24.eu

 
middle east
1

Mohamed Yahya

Export Manager

languages: english, arabic

mob.: +48 607 555 499

Skype: During Actualization

Email: m.yahya@bd24.eu

1

Anna Wysocka

Export Manager

languages: english

mob.: +48 661 452 272

Skype: awysocka.export

Email: a.wysocka@bd24.eu

1

Marta Szmagier

Export Specialist

languages: english, spanish

mob.: +48 663 555 042

Skype: m.szmagier.bdg

Email: m.szmagier@bd24.eu

 
africa
1

Bartosz Gągoliński

Export Manager

languages: french, english

mob.: +48 605 404 330

Skype: bg.export

Email: b.gagolinski@bd24.eu

1

Mohamed Yahya

Export Manager

languages: english, arabic

mob.: +48 607 555 499

Skype: During Actualization

Email: m.yahya@bd24.eu

 

1

Joanna Rozmysłowska

Export Specialist

languages: english

mob.: +48 609 555 699

Skype: live:j.rozmyslowska.bdg

Email: j.rozmyslowska@bd24.eu

1

Łukasz Skaliński

Export Specialist

languages: english

mob.: +48 601 555 891

Skype: l.skalinski.bdg

Email: l.skalinski@bd24.eu

 

 
europe
1

Bartosz Gągoliński

Export Manager

languages: french, english

mob.: +48 605 404 330

Skype: bg.export

Email: b.gagolinski@bd24.eu

1

Sylwia Drzymkowska

Export Team Leader

languages: spanish, portuguese

mob.: +48 608 004 622

Skype: bd.sylwia

Email: s.drzymkowska@bd24.eu

1

Wiktoria Wierzbicka

Key Account Manager

languages: spanish, english

mob.: +48 797 586 450

Skype: ww.brand

Email: ww.export@bd24.eu

1

Ewelina Kaczyńska-Jarosz

Export Manager

languages: spanish, english

mob.: +48 512 174 544

Skype: bd.ewelina

Email: e.kaczynska@bd24.eu

1

Joanna Rozmysłowska

Export Specialist

languages: english

mob.: +48 609 555 699

Skype: live:j.rozmyslowska.bdg

Email: j.rozmyslowska@bd24.eu

1

Michał Dołżyński

Export Specialist

languages: english, german

mob.: +48 601 555 714

Skype: live:m.dolzynski.bdg

Email: m.dolzynski@bd24.eu

1

Magda Porowska

Key Account Manager

languages: english

mob.: +48 603 555 197

Skype: m.porowska.bdg

Email: m.porowska@bd24.eu

1

Joanna Popławska

Key Account Manager

languages: english, french

mob.: +48 603 555 364

Skype: jpoplawska.brand

Email: j.poplawska@bd24.eu

 
north america
1

Magda Porowska

Key Account Manager

languages: english

mob.: +48 603 555 197

Skype: m.porowska.bdg

Email: m.porowska@bd24.eu

1

Anna Wysocka

Export Manager

languages: english

mob.: +48 661 452 272

Skype: awysocka.export

Email: a.wysocka@bd24.eu

 
latin america
1

Sylwia Drzymkowska

Export Manager

languages: spanish, portuguese, english

mob.: +48 608 004 622

Skype: bd.sylwia

Email: s.drzymkowska@bd24.eu

1

Wiktoria Wierzbicka

Key Account Manager

languages: spanish, english

mob.: +48 797 586 450

Skype:ww.brand

Email: w.wierzbicka@bd24.eu

 
australia & new zeland
1

Dmitrij Nikonow

Export Specialist

languages: english, russian

mob.: +48 605 555 921

Skype: d.nikonow.bdg

Email: d.nikonow@bd24.eu

1

Dariusz Rus

Export Advisor

languages: english

mob.: +48 605 651 522

Skype: d.rus.bdg

Email: d.rus@bd24.eu

 
ARE YOU A SELLER? PLEASE USE THE CONTACT BELOW
 

Import Department

 

mob.: +48 601 555 813

Email: import@bd24.eu

 
Brand Distribution Poland LTD 
Sp. z o.o. Sp.K.,
ul. Aleja Niepodległości 18
POLAND, 02-653 Warszawa
NIP: 701-030-88-49,
REGON: 143429880
Registered by District Court for the Capital City of Białystok,
12th Commercial Division of the National Court Register under KRS No 000411387